Madcon - Worldshaker


Текст песни Madcon - Worldshaker


[Verse 1:]
I'm saying hey ya
Say ma
You're the only thing poppin'on my ra-dar
So I've gotta hit it over eight bars
I got that- got that good taste ya'll
So I play my cards
Everything paid, you can see'em all fade as we take off
They lost
Gone through my mind all night, she's impossible to shake off

You've got me running around town
I forget your name, but baby I'm settling down
But you're so gorgeous I can't wait to take you out
And I ain't trying to take it slow, no no no

You should see her, yeah you should see her

Shorty shakes my world
You should see her
Shorty shakes my world
You should see her
Shaking my world
Shorty shakes
You should see her heat up the place
You should see her when she meets the bass
Shorty shakes my world
You should see her
Shaking my world

[Verse 2:]
Yeah she's that nice
Yeah she's she's that good stuff
Yeah she's with me when the night calls
Yeah she's the truth
Yeah she can move
Like a spark in the darkshe's my light bulb
So I go left, to make the right move
You wanna teach, I wanna be your disciple
Nobody's like you
Shorty you shake my world, now I'm 'bout to shake yours, turn the lights off

You're so sublime, my my
Can't even get you out my mind
You come in all shapes and sizes you're such a dime
I love your style
Baby you should stay for a while
Let's get wild 'n' crazy

You should see her, you should see her


To all the ladies
Report to floor
Show me what you got
Give me more

[Chorus 2x]

Другие песни исполнителя

01Freaky like meMadcon3:09
02Life's Too ShortMadcon3:19
03Helluva Nite (ft. Ludacris & MaadMoiselle)Madcon3:30
04Be MineMadcon3:30
05Walk Out the DoorMadcon3:23
06Share My SkyMadcon3:30

Слова и текст песни Madcon Worldshaker предоставлены сайтом Текст Madcon Worldshaker найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

Слушать онлайн Madcon Worldshaker на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать